About Me

I’m Grace, I’m 22 years old from Tamworth, NSW Australia. I have a lot of experience in business & network marketing.

I work my business within a company called Arbonne. I have a team currently of 15 amazing ladies and I cannot wait to grow my team!

I started my business with Arbonne on June 9th 2019. Previously to working with Arbonne; I have worked alongside It Works, Younique, NuSkin & PartyLite. Unfortunately, those companies did not work for me and I didn’t enjoy the work, nor did I enjoy the products. I, personally, love Arbonne because the products are super consumable! People come back when they run out!

I’m also a mother to my 10 week old daughter, Lola and am really passionate about helping other single mothers to stay home with their babies, too!

Along with all these businesses I’ve done, I’ve also done my fair share of study! I really love learning new things! I’ve studied and completed my Diploma in Early Childhood Education & Care, Diploma of Education Support and I have also been previously enrolled in Nutrition, Personal Training, Teaching, Beauty, Interior Design & Psychology. I chose to leave those as I didn’t feel passionate about them like I did in the beginning.

I hope you can relate to me in one way or another, if you would like to check out my Consultancy Application, Review Link, YouTube Channel, etc. visit my linktr.ee at https://linktr.ee/gracegeorgia.ic 💯

Grace xo

Leave a comment